A dynamic group of leaders & visionaries

Ann Davison (Board Chair)

Director, Public Sector Division

Michael Festa (Honorary Board Member)

Chief Transformation Officer

Danielle Coppola, M.D.

Therapeutic Area Safety Head for Immunology
Janssen Research & Development, LLC

Barbara L. Ciconte

Senior Vice President, Consulting Services, Donor Strategies, Inc.

Alyssa Betz

Director, Public Policy

Donna Seeker

Owner & Director
Donofio & Associates Property Inspections

Kevin Bullock

Diversity Council Chair
McEnearney Associates

Sherryl Dorch

Senior Director of Marketing
Swish Data

Eileen Walker

TEDMED Foundation